Board of Directors

2018–2019 NAIFA-Omaha

 


President

Rich Mangiameli, LUTCF, FSS
Senior Retirement and Insurance Services LLC
12020 Shamrock Plaza
Ste 200
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: (402) 321-2305
e-mail: ipln4u@yahoo.com
President-Elect

Doug Hoops
Physicians Mutual
PO Box 21
North Bend, NE 68649
Phone: (402) 720-3327
Fax: (402)652-8163
e-mail: hoopsnov@gpcom.net
Secretary/Treasurer

Nick Ramaekers, LUTCF,CFS
P.J. Ramaekers & Assoc Inc.
7915 L Street
Omaha, NE 68127-1751
Phone: (402) 331-3337
e-mail: nick@pjrins.com
National Committeeperson

Mike Miller, CLU
Red One Insurance
15858 West Dodge Rd.
Ste. 100
Omaha, NE 68118
Phone: (402) 392-5802
Fax: (402) 392-5814
e-mail: mike@redoneins.com
Immediate Past President

James Codr
Wiig-Codr Underwriters Co.
9802 Nicholas St.
STE 115
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: 4024988000
Fax: 4024985797
e-mail: jcodr@wiigcodr.com
Executive Vice President

Joe Pittman
Creative Association Management
P.O. Box 24133
Omaha, NE 68124-0133
Phone: (402) 397-0280
e-mail: jpittman@cam-omaha.com
Government Relations

Jacob Stroh
Farm Bureau Financial Services
5728 S 144th St
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: (402) 218-2630
Fax: (402) 281-9754
e-mail: jacob.stroh@fbfs.com
Membership Committee

Lori Moody
American Republic Insurance
2809 S 160th St
Ste 305
Omaha, NE 68130
e-mail: lmoody55@gmail.com
Membership Committee

Wesley Siebert, CFBS
MassMutual Central U.S.
1111N. 102nd Court
Suite 300
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: (402) 343-8363
e-mail: wsiebert@financialguide.com
Membership Committee

Megan Tollefson
Physicians Mutual
3104 N 194 St
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Phone: 402-850-1777
e-mail: megantollefson@outlook.com
Multiline Committee

Lisa Hatterman
Health Markets
708 N 86 St
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: 402-671-3297
Fax: 402-850-2531
e-mail: lhatterman@healthmarkets.com
Multiline Committee

Ronald Morss, LUTCF
HealthMarkets Insurance Agency
17310 Wright St
Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68130
Phone: (402) 690-4889
Fax: 402-778-5135
e-mail: ronald.morss@healthmarkets.com
Non-Dues Revenue Committee

Luke Meier
Farm Bureau Financial Services
PO Box 522
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Phone: 402-429-4600
e-mail: luke.meier@fbfs.com
Professional Development Committee

John Hawk, LUTCF, FSS, ALMI
AAA Life Insurance Company
2909 N. 118 St.
Fl. 3
Omaha, NE 68164-3617
Phone: (402) 691-5960
e-mail: jhawk@aaalife.com
Programs

Doug Hoops
Physicians Mutual
PO Box 21
North Bend, NE 68649
Phone: (402) 720-3327
Fax: (402)652-8163
e-mail: hoopsnov@gpcom.net
Young Advisors Team

Tonya Mathison
Principal Financial Group
14301 FNB Parkway
Ste 306
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402-401-2330
e-mail: Mathison.Tonya@Principal.com
Young Advisors Team

Mark Scholz
Ameritas Financial Center
440 Regency Parkway Dr Ste 147
Omaha, NE 68114-3742
Phone: (402) 397-1952 ext 120
e-mail: mscholz@aicinvest.com