Board of Directors

2016–2017 NAIFA-Omaha

 


President

Jim Codr, CLU, LUTCF
Wiig-Codr Underwriters Co.
9802 Nicholas St., Ste 115
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: (402) 498-8000
Fax: (402) 498-5797
e-mail: jcodr@wiigcodr.com
President-Elect

Rich Mangiameli, LUTCF, FSS
RAM Insurance and Financial Services
1705 South 139th Street
Omaha, NE 68144
Phone: (402) 321-2305
e-mail: ipln4u@yahoo.com
Secretary/Treasurer

Doug Hoops
Physicians Mutual
PO Box 21
North Bend, NE 68649
Phone: (402) 720-3327
Fax: (402)652-8163
e-mail: hoopsnov@gpcom.net
National Committeeperson

Mike Miller, CLU
Red One Insurance
15858 West Dodge Rd.
Ste. 100
Omaha, NE 68118
Phone: (402) 392-5802
Fax: (402) 392-5814
e-mail: mike@redoneins.com
Immediate Past President

Todd Gaswick
TAG Financial Solutions
8108 S 68th Ave Ct.
LaVista, NE 68128
Phone: (402) 672-3781
e-mail: TAGASWICK@tagfinancialsolutions.com
Director

Derek Bird, ChFC
State Farm
2380 W 8th Ave Suite 6
Plattsmouth, NE 68048
Phone: (402) 296-3350
e-mail: derek.bird.rnoo@statefarm.com
Director

Barb Cook, LUTCF, FSS
Curnes Financial Group
9900 Nicholas St., Ste. 360
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: (402) 397-5440
e-mail: barbara.cook@curnesgroup.com
Director

John Hawk, LUTCF, FSS, ALMI
AAA Life Insurance Company
2909 N. 118 St.
Fl. 3
Omaha, NE 68164-3617
Phone: (402) 691-5960
e-mail: jhawk@aaalife.com
Director

Reid Lancaster
Physicians Thrive
11235 Davenport St
Ste 103
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402-858-2064
e-mail: reid@physicansthrive.com
Director

Jim Macaitis
Optum
2717 N. 118th Street
Omaha, NE 68164
Phone: 402-445-5322
Fax: 884-287-7423
e-mail: james.macaitis@optum.com
Director

Justin Nabity, CFP
Physicians Thrive
9850 Nicholas Street
Ste. 305
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: 402-858-2064
Fax: (402) 858-2064
e-mail: jnabity@physiciansthrive.com
Director

Mark Scholz
Ameritas Financial Center
440 Regency Parkway Dr Ste 147
Omaha, NE 68114-3742
Phone: (402) 397-1952 ext 120
e-mail: mscholz@aicinvest.com
Director

Michelle Schrage
CBSHOME Real Estate
18616 Jones Circle
Omaha, NE 68022
Phone: 402-490-4192 cell
e-mail: michelleschrage@gmail.com
Director

Wesley Siebert, CFBS
MassMutual Central U.S.
10250 Regency Cir, Ste 250
Omaha, NE 68114-3735
Phone: (402) 343-8363
e-mail: wsiebert@financialguide.com
Director

Jacob Stroh
Farm Bureau Financial Services
5728 S 144th St
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: (402) 218-2630
Fax: (402) 281-9754
e-mail: jacob.stroh@fbfs.com
Executive Vice President

Joe Pittman
Creative Association Management
P.O. Box 24133
Omaha, NE 68124-0133
Phone: (402) 397-0280
e-mail: jpittman@cam-omaha.com
Executive Administrator

Stacie Sarasio
Creative Association Management
PO Box 641461
Omaha, NE 68164
Phone: 402-210-9446
e-mail: stacie@sarasioinc.com