Upcoming Events

NAIFA Night With the Creighton Bluejays

May 04, 2018
6:30 PM CDT - 9:30 PM CDT

Treat Your Clients & Friends to a Night at the Ballpark!

Read More

2018 Insurance Leaders Forum

May 17, 2018 8:00 AM CDT to May 18, 2018 12:00 PM CDT

May 17-18, 2018 in Lincoln, NE

Read More

Hall of Fame

The Hall of Fame Award was established in 1959 to recognize a NAIFA-Omaha member for outstanding contributions to the industry over the course of a career.

Carol Anderson

Joseph Barker III

Sheldon I. Barnett

Robert. W. Billig

W.S. “Pen” Butterfield

Frederic L.A. Cady 

Paul Cottingham

Forrest Croxson

George E. Deras

Charles L. Doane, Sr.

Charles Doane, Jr.

Duane Demaree

Bernard Duhaime

Carroll F. Eisenhart

John C. Emery 

James A. Farber

K.E. Fridrich

Raymond J. Gilbreath

Carrol F. Hackett

Terry K. Headley 

Lyle Japp

Mark R. Jefferson

Arthur Jetter, Jr.

Wesley A. Jones

Paul C. Kaul

Ralph Kiplinger

Michael J. Lynch, Sr.

Carl G. Mammel

James C. McGill

H. Neil Mecaskey

Paul Miller

Conn W. Moose

Robert Murphy

Robert M. Nelson

Will F. Noble 

William Olson

Rol R. Otis, Jr.

Ned G. Patrick

Robert M. Patrick

Patrick J. Ramaekers 

Henry B. Ramsey

Don R. Schaefer 

Donald L. Sharp

Sam B. Starrett, Jr.

Robert C. Stineman

R. Ed Toohey

Winslow Van Brunt

Hugh E. Wallace

Addision W. Wilson

Edward A. Wurth